Follow Us


Log in

Contact us

Mail checks to:

Society for Information Management Central Florida
PO Box 141551
Orlando, FL 32814

General Inquiries: info@simcfl.org

President: president@simcfl.org

Treasurer: treasurer@simcfl.org

Marketing: marketing@simcfl.org

Philanthropy: philanthropy@simcfl.org

Programs: programs@simcfl.org

Membership: membership@simcfl.org


SIM CENTRAL FLORIDA IS DEDICATED TO SHAPING AND INFLUENCING THE MANAGEMENT AND USE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY THROUGHOUT THE GREATER ORLANDO REGION.

About us

Central Florida’s premier organization where technology leaders collaborate, thrive, and give back.

Become member

When you join SIM Central Florida, you become part of the renowned SIM organization.

Contact us

SIM Central Florida

Email: info@simcfl.org

Copyright 2021, SIM Central Florida | Privacy Policy